Executive Board:

President - Stephanie Turrentine

Executive Vice President - Cates Saleeby

Membership Education Vice President - Sanjana Satish

Recruitment and Marketing Vice President - Morgan Worthy

Director of Social Enrichment - Josie Mark

Director of Standards and Ethics - Jenna Adamczak

Panhellenic Delegate - Katie Phillips

Recording Secretary - Marisa Stieber

Corresponding Secretary - Mimi Cole

Historian - Phoebe Fowler

New Member Coordinator - Lilia Briskin

New Member Coordinator Assistant - Rose Capin

Guard - Taylor Campbell

Leadership Chair - Emma Cohen

Alumnae Relations Chair - Abbie Scullard

Philanthropy Chair - Caitlin David

Benefit Chair - Alexa Bussman

Service Chair - Francesca Sigmond

Continuous Open Recruitment Chair - Anna Buettell

Public Relations Chair - Michelle Fu

RIM Chair - Antonia Rohlfing

Bid Day Chair - Sydney Stanier

Finance Assistant - Sarah Parker

Property Manager - Madison Green

Merchandise Chair - Sarah Parker

Chaplain - Alex Miller

Spirit Chair - Nora Freeman

Scholarship Chair - Riley Knight

Fraternal Relations Chair - Sarah Morgan

Special Events Chair - Rebecca Wildman

Music Chair - Veronica Smith

Stephanie Turrentine